RSS

Chocolate, Chocolate and more Chocolate

09 Nov
Chocolate, Chocolate and more Chocolate

Every year around this time, I start making Christmas candy. 

My mom has been making it for years so I learned everything I know from watching her.

This candy is so good, I’d put it up against any major Candy Store.  I think my family has come to count on it at Christmas 🙂

I also sell my candy so if you’re interested in ordering for yourself, a family member or friend, send me an email for prices and shipping.  I’d love to be able to give it away for free this year but times are tough and I just can’t afford to.  Plus, this isn’t cheap to make BUT, it’s worth every bite!

I’ll be making candy starting this weekend (November 12 – December 16)

Turtles also known as Pecan Flipovers….Pecans, Caramel and Chocolate

Peanut Butter Balls also known as Buckeyes

 

White Chocolate Peppermint Bark

 

Truffles…sometimes I top these with coconut, powdered sugar or chopped nuts.  These are to DIE for!

 

 

Chocolate Fudge….I also make Peanut Butter Fudge

 

Chocolate Spoons.  I love these for stirring my coffee or hot chocolate.

 

 

 

I’ll be adding more pictures later because I also make Toffee Bites, Chocolate Covered Zagnuts, Chocolate Covered Pretzels and whatever else I can cover in chocolate!  HA

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Chocolate, Chocolate and more Chocolate

  1. Nicole

    November 9, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I just gained 20 pounds reading this post. Can’t wait!

     
  2. Vickey

    November 18, 2011 at 1:03 am

    were are the recipes for these wonderful candies?..lol

     
  3. theodotdoron

    June 21, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    i actually get a waft of chocolate scent stuck in my nose reading ur recipes=)

     

Leave a Reply

 
